Organisation chart

From an administrative point of view, the Ministry Ministry of Family Affairs, Solidarity, Living Together and Reception of Refugees is divided into several departments according to its remit.

  • Ministerial cabinet
  • General Administration
  • Socio-Familial Facilities
  • People with disabilities
  • Solidarity
  • Elderly citizens
  • Living Together
  • Reception of Refugees

Under its guardianship, 3 administrations:


as well as 4 public institutions:

Last update